maybe after we do it a few times, and if you start getting into it a lot I might offer to pay you more, because I think that’s fair for sure! do you have any questions for me at all? I mean, I don’t know if you wanna know anything, im okay with you just wanting to be like a anonymous person, probably for your own safety and everything! do you have anything that you specifically like doing? do you like being called names and stuff?

And that is totally fine. Like I said, you being the customer, you decide how much you want to pay and I’ll accept what you want to give me. But I’ll always lay a starting price of what I think is fair based on what I’ve accepted in the past. If you decide you want to pay more or if you decide it’s too much, those are definitely things that are negotiable for sure. 

Now, while I am open sexually and have been talking about accepting doing shows for you for some kind of payment, anything else you’d like to know, I’d like to invite you to find me on skype at malicious.lullaby
I’ll be on there if you want to discuss more. After all, this arrangement is between us and I think tumblr has gotten enough dirt on it thus far xP  

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment