damn that time of the month. do you only do full shows or can you do like teasing ones too? like in case you are on that time of the month or is like, 1 week shutdown the whole deal? do you have any special rules or limits or anything like that?

Yeah. I can do teasing shows where I don’t need to show down there especially when I’m on my period but when I’m on my period, I don’t feel particularly attractive or sexy >.< So I try to wait until after I’m off. Plus, one week a month seems like a good time off and also to work on new material xP 

One rule in particular is just you need to be patient with me. Despite what I’m offering, I am a really shy person and I need to warm up to the person I’m putting a show on for. And once I have, I do more. I can guarantee you, my first show with you, I won’t do anything too revealing because I’m just warming up. And all I ask is that you be patient with me and don’t push me further than I’m comfortable with. Just be patient with me and let me get comfortable because that’s the only way you’re going to get a good show that you’ll remotely enjoy. I’m sure you’d want me to enjoy it too. And I don’t like doing anything gross >.< 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment