heartattackle:

silverlullabies:

theyaremineandiamtheirs:

skittymama:

raisingmybosboy:

grandtheftaubz:

stainedglasstears:

bbqutie:

SHE DID THAT SHIT

HOLY SHIT

Wow.

Ah-mazing.

I can’t even be mad about how old she is while doing this, she’s just that good.

Holy crap, I don’t even think I could have done that routine at the peak of my dance career. /jealous!!!

I’m kinda jealous that she’s like 12 and can do that and I’m 20 and can barely walk across my living room floor without tripping over my own two feet. 

Tyra would be intimidated by the sheer amount of FIERCE this girl exudes.

Yes, great dancing indeed but no one seems to get that a twelve year old is dancing like such a…hussy? Why twelve? What happened to fifteen? Or is twelve the new fifteen?

Christ.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment