UGH!!!!!!!!!!

First I wanna do that to him.

While I wish I had a knife in my hands instead of a purse, then I’d do that to him, repeatedly.

I want to scream at him. I saw him on Saturday at the party. I literally wanted to claw his face out, gouge his eyes, stab him repeatedly, rip off his juggulars and feed them to rabid dogs like the one in Teeth and then I want to throw his body in the street and then run over it until his remains are a big disgusting manwhore-ish pile of goo!

He’s the one person I condemn to hell and I NEVER condemn anyone!

Just seeing him again and watching him be all nice to everyone else! My friend tells me he is a nice guy, that he really isn’t so bad but all I’ve seen is a total fucker who just screwed me and not in the way I like. He’s just…he’s bad! He’s hot which is such a tragedy but he’s just bad! Everything is bad about him and I’m such a pathetic loser for still being pissed off but I don’t think this anger will ever settle until I finally scream loud enough to let it go.

I can’t. But I need to. I want to scream and cry and scream and cry! Just UGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

NO FUCKING UNTIL THEN!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment