Por que?

Why do things need to be so difficult? Why can’t the universe just see that a person has been dealt a bad hand constantly for four years and show some mercy?

Is there a limit a person is pushed to until they just snap, lose it, break, and shatter?

Why doesn’t the universe and things just see a person can only handle so much?

I don’t mean to sound all weak or self pitiful but I just wonder why so much bad can happen to such a good person? Is this really a universal test or is this just bad luck?

I hope I don’t have bad karma. I make sure I try to keep my karma clean and peaceful. I’m a good person, right?

I want all the bad to just stop. Two more months of this? Fuck no.

This is what I yearn for. It’s perfect. Easy. Unshattering. It doesn’t lie. It doesn’t hurt. It doesn’t fuck you over. It’s just…sane.

Until then…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment